Quilt Night



Being your new or unfinished project to Quilt Night and get it done! Ellen will help you when you need it, to the limits of her skill set. Bring your machine, project and tools and get ready to have a good time while getting your quilt done!

Quilt Night

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 29, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 0:00 am