Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilt Night



Being your new or unfinished project to Quilt Night and get it done! Ellen will help you when you need it, to the limits of her skill set. Bring your machine, project and tools and get ready to have a good time while getting your quilt done!

Quilt Night

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 0:00 am