Wool Sit and Sew



Get help with your Wool Project, or just come and stitch.
Skill Level:
All levels
Requirements:
A project to work on, needles, scissors, thread, steam a seam
Instructor Name:
Jane
Instructor Bio:
Jane

Wool Sit and Sew

Cost:
$ 15.00
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at 0:00 am