Applique Friendship Group



Friendship group meets from 10:00 to 2:00

Applique Friendship Group

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm