Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilters Anonymous



You will work on your own projects.  Patti will be available to help  and  share some patterns, design ideas, and also ideas on what to do with your orphan blocks.  Each class will be $15.00.  Please sign up ahead of time to confirm your spot and to let us know you will be coming.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
Sewing Machine, Rotary Cutter, ruler, scissors, seam ripper, straight pins, marking Pencil
Instructor Name:
Patti Zimmerman
Instructor Bio:
Patti Zimmerman

Quilters Anonymous

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 0:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm