Sit and Sew with Patti



You will work on your own projects.  Patti will be available to help  and  share some patterns, design ideas, and also ideas on what to do with your orphan blocks.  Each class will be $15.00.  Please sign up ahead of time to confirm your spot and to let us know you will be coming.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Requirements:
Sewing Machine, Rotary Cutter, ruler, scissors, seam ripper, straight pins, marking Pencil
Instructor:
Patti Zimmerman

Sit and Sew with Patti

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 0:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm