Long Time Gone



From Jen Kingwell's book Long Time Gone.
We will be offering this as a BOM and a class. The program will begin on August 21st and is a 12-month commitment. Although we will have a kit available for purchase, it is a scrappy quilt, so pulling from your stash is not a problem.
Must call 951.304.9787 to enroll

Long Time Gone

Cost:
$ 300.00
For all 12 sessions
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm