Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilt Night



Being your new or unfinished project to Quilt Night and get it done! Ellen will help you when you need it, to the limits of her skill set. Bring your machine, project and tools and get ready to have a good time while getting your quilt done!

Quilt Night

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm