Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning and Intermediate -ongoing Quilting





If you are refreshing your skills and done a quilt before bring a project you are comfortable with and we will work together at your pace
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner and Intermediate
Requirements:
A sewing machine in good working order with a new needle size 12 sharp, and that you know how to operate, with all its parts and pieces, including bobbins and screwdrivers. Usual sewing notions (pins, seam ripper, scissors, fabric marking pen or pencil) etc. 45 mm Rotary cutter, 18 1/2 x 24 1/2" Creative Grids ruler, and a 8" x 24" Mat (for home) A notebook or tablet and pencil for taking notes. It is nice to have plastic bags and post-it notes
Instructor Name:
Diana Fish

Beginning and Intermediate -ongoing Quilting

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm