Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Menifee Valley Featherweight Friends Bee Hive



We are so excited to start this journey with new Featherweight Friends

Membership open to those who live within Temecula, Murrieta, Menifee, and the surronding area.
Instructor Name:
Shelly and Janice

Menifee Valley Featherweight Friends Bee Hive

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm